[Skip to Content]

Community Insights

Wednesday, Sep 22

Paciolan Community Insights

Our community survey results highlight trends within the community covering attendance, safety protocols, pricing, and more.

More Info
Tuesday, Sep 21

Encourage Fans to Download Digital Passes Prior to Your Event

The Digital Wallet Dashboard gives excellent insight into how many fans downloaded their digital passes into their wallet before your event. 

More Info
Wednesday, Sep 1

Targeted Success with FanBase

Now you can target audiences effectively based on FanBase data via digital marketing campaigns.

More Info
Tuesday, Aug 31

Be Prepared with the Operational Readiness Guide

Help alleviate opening day jitters with this useful collection of articles!

More Info
Friday, Aug 27

Don't Abandon Your Cart Abandonment Campaign

Live events are back! We're here to help you get fans back into your venue. 

More Info
Thursday, Aug 26

My Account 2.0 Gets Better with Transfer After Event Start Time

Not one, but two upgrades for ticket transfers in My Account 2.0 are here! Let's help your fans and patrons return to your venues with ease and convenience.…

More Info
Wednesday, Aug 25

Digital Wallet Dashboard

Gain insights into digital wallet passes with multiple levels of data to provide the answers you need.

More Info
Tuesday, Aug 10

Back to School Leads to Student Ticket Sales

Schools use Move-in Day as a springboard for student ticket sales for the 2021-2022 season. 

More Info
Wednesday, July 28

"Know Before You Go" Campaigns

The return of events almost certainly means updated venue policies about attending those events. Make sure your customers know exactly what to expect…

More Info
Monday, July 26

Enhance Your Salesforce Reporting with Cross-Filters

Understanding how to use the features of Salesforce reporting can provide greater insight and understanding of your data.

More Info
Tuesday, June 29

Maximize Revenue During a Pandemic with Seat Level Pricing

Learn how KU deployed all the tools at their disposal to manage market price and demand, smarter and better, to beat goals in a challenging year.

More Info
Friday, June 25

Apple iOS 15 Update & Impact on Email Marketing

Apple continues to release security and privacy features impacting email marketing. Be prepared for the changes this fall.

More Info