[Skip to Content]

Community Insights

Monday, Dec 13

‘22 Renewals and You: Succeed with Salesforce in the New Year

Whether you are looking to reengage using Salesforce for the new season, or using the platform for the first time, using the following features can set…

More Info
Friday, Dec 10

Paciolan is Honored to be Named an Orange County Top Workplace 2021

The Orange County Register recognizes companies and organizations in Orange County as Top Workplaces each year. We are proud to be included in this list…

More Info
Wednesday, Dec 8

22 Days to Prep for the '22 Season: Marketing Automation Invoices

'22 Days to Prep for the '22 Season': Get ahead of the game and start your digital invoices today!

More Info
Monday, Dec 6

'22 Seasons: Data-Driven Digital Marketing

‘Tis the season to start planning for Football 2022 New Sales. Crafting a data-driven campaign strategy is crucial to driving efficiencies and performance…

More Info
Wednesday, Dec 1

Success is No Long Lines at the Gate

How the University of Alabama Improved Fan Experience with Mobile Ticketing

More Info
Tuesday, Nov 16

Digital Marketing for Bowl Games

We’ve put together a few tips and ad examples to help get your digital team through post-season.

More Info
Friday, Nov 12

Best Practices for an Engaging Holiday Email Campaign

As we approach Black Friday and Cyber Monday, check out these five tips to push your email engagement to new heights.

More Info
Monday, Nov 8

Discovering Einstein Search

Einstein Search allows users to create lists more easily. Using Natural Language search in conjunction with Einstein’s personalization, reps can…

More Info
Thursday, Nov 4

PAC Fund Data Exports

More ways to get your fundraising data quicker and more granular!

More Info
Tuesday, Oct 26

Stay in the Loop with Email Groups

Think of email groups as “categories” or “classifications” for each email you send to your patrons’ preferred types of communications. …

More Info
Monday, Oct 25

Upcoming MFA Requirements for Salesforce

Beginning 2/01/22, Salesforce will require Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) for accessing all Salesforce services.

More Info
Friday, Oct 15

Exploring Responsive Display Ads

Crunched for time, limited resources, or want a new way to reach current and potential audiences? Then consider responsive display ads.

More Info