[Skip to Content]

News & Updates

Monday, Oct 25

Upcoming MFA Requirements for Salesforce

Beginning 2/01/22, Salesforce will require Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) for accessing all Salesforce services.

More Info
Friday, Oct 15

Exploring Responsive Display Ads

Crunched for time, limited resources, or want a new way to reach current and potential audiences? Then consider responsive display ads.

More Info
Wednesday, Sep 29

Paciolan Community Insights: Mobile Stats

Diving into the data, we're eager to share the mobile ticketing momentum within our community. 

More Info
Tuesday, Sep 28

Dreamforce 2021 Recap

Dreamforce 21 took place 9/21-9/23 and the PAC Salesforce Admin team was there (virtually) to take it all in! Check out their recaps, and catch up…

More Info
Wednesday, Sep 22

Paciolan Community Insights

Our community survey results highlight trends within the community covering attendance, safety protocols, pricing, and more.

More Info
Tuesday, Sep 21

Encourage Fans to Download Digital Passes Prior to Your Event

The Digital Wallet Dashboard gives excellent insight into how many fans downloaded their digital passes into their wallet before your event. 

More Info
Wednesday, Sep 1

Targeted Success with FanBase

Now you can target audiences effectively based on FanBase data via digital marketing campaigns.

More Info
Tuesday, Aug 31

Be Prepared with the Operational Readiness Guide

Help alleviate opening day jitters with this useful collection of articles!

More Info
Friday, Aug 27

Don't Abandon Your Cart Abandonment Campaign

Live events are back! We're here to help you get fans back into your venue. 

More Info
Thursday, Aug 26

My Account 2.0 Gets Better with Transfer After Event Start Time

Not one, but two upgrades for ticket transfers in My Account 2.0 are here! Let's help your fans and patrons return to your venues with ease and convenience.…

More Info
Wednesday, Aug 25

Digital Wallet Dashboard

Gain insights into digital wallet passes with multiple levels of data to provide the answers you need.

More Info
Tuesday, Aug 10

Back to School Leads to Student Ticket Sales

Schools use Move-in Day as a springboard for student ticket sales for the 2021-2022 season. 

More Info