[Skip to Content]

News & Updates

Wednesday, July 13

Add All By Event: A New Way to Add Tickets with One Tap

Meet the newest feature in My Account 2.0: Tap once to add all digital passes from one event into your smartphone wallet

More Info
Tuesday, July 5

Experiences Matter

Get fans off the couch and into your venue by reminding them of the crowd roar or the anticipation of seeing their favorite artist on stage.

More Info
Thursday, June 30

Reach the Right Fans With Eloqua’s Segmentation Tool

Use Eloqua’s robust segmentation tool to target your fans better and send the right message to the right people.

More Info
Wednesday, June 29

Northern Illinois University Signs with Paciolan

Paciolan will provide a comprehensive ticket, marketing, and fundraising platform- set for July

More Info
Tuesday, June 28

SJSU Athletics Signs with Paciolan to Build First Membership Subscription Model

San José State Athletics and Paciolan initiated a strategic relationship to provide the first fully-integrated membership subscription model for…

More Info
Monday, June 27

Oklahoma State Selects Paciolan to Enrich Fan Experiences

Paciolan to power ticketing, fundraising, marketing, and CRM services

More Info
Thursday, June 23

Paciolan Promotes Christian Lewis to Chief Revenue Officer

Lewis continues to lead business development efforts, create revenue generation programs, build strategic partnerships, & grow the PAC community.

More Info
Wednesday, June 22

University of Akron signs with Paciolan

Paciolan to deliver digital ticketing, marketing, and access management solutions

More Info
Tuesday, June 21

Utah Tech University Taps into Paciolan

Paciolan will power ticketing, marketing, and access management for Utah Tech Athletics, Arts, and Special Events

More Info
Wednesday, June 15

Troy University Signs with Paciolan

Paciolan will power digital ticketing and marketing solutions for Troy Athletics

More Info
Tuesday, May 17

New Ideas for your Weekly Newsletter

As events wind down and we head into the summer, now is a great time to revamp your Weekly or Monthly Newsletters to your customers.

More Info
Friday, May 13

Graduating From The Student Section

Release the alumni license plate frames, proud parent shirts, and sappy Facebook posts - it’s Graduation Season!

More Info