[Skip to Content]

News & Updates

Thursday, May 2

Bowling Green State University Selects Paciolan

Paciolan will power ticketing, fundraising, marketing and CRM solutions for BGSU Athletics

More Info
Thursday, Apr 18

“TVL” Gets Simplified

Tickets Via Link enhancements make delivery clean and quick

More Info
Monday, Mar 18

Self-service Payment Updating for Bill Plan Customers

Paciolan is pleased to share that we have rolled out a new self-service feature to allow customers to update or change their payment information on existing…

More Info
Wednesday, Mar 6

Paciolan Names Star Awards Winners

Paciolan has announced the winners of the 13th annual PACnet Star Awards. The Star Awards recognize outstanding achievement by members of Paciolan’s…

More Info
Friday, Mar 1

Deliver Tickets Via Text

With digital ticketing and mobile transacting continuing their rapid rise in the ticketing industry, Paciolan is pleased to offer our clients the ability…

More Info
Tuesday, Jan 22

The University of New Mexico Selects Paciolan

Paciolan will power Ticketing, Fundraising, Marketing and CRM solutions for the University of New Mexico Athletics, Special Events and Performing Arts…

More Info
Wednesday, Dec 12

Industry Luminary Jack Lucas to Retire

Justin Kobluk to lead WestCoast Entertainment 

More Info
Tuesday, Nov 13

How It’s Made: Seats3D Venue Visualization

Ballena Technologies has been partnering with entertainment venues, professional and collegiate sports teams for more than a decade. Having worked together…

More Info
Tuesday, Oct 16

How to Approach the Postseason

It is time to start planning your postseason ticket strategy. This blog site will help you in your journey to determine the best process to serve your…

More Info
Thursday, Oct 11

Paciolan's CRM Dream Team’s Dreamforce Takeaways

​Paciolan’s team of CRM experts attended Salesforce’s annual Dreamforce conference, Sept. 24-28 and came back invigorated and inspired.…

More Info
Tuesday, Oct 2

Increasing ROI and Engagement with Scan-In Campaigns

Scan-in Campaigns can create the ultimate welcoming experience for attendees at your facility.

More Info