[Skip to Content]

News & Updates

Thursday, Aug 27

Thought Leaders: Episode 13 with Jon Allen

Hear how Baylor builds a team culture to encourage exchanging ideas to create a better fan experience through technology transformation.

More Info
Tuesday, Aug 25

Launching Your Marketing Automation Form and Tracking Results

Part 2: Collecting and Analyzing Fan Data using Marketing Automation and Salesforce.

More Info
Monday, Aug 24

Creating Your Marketing Automation Form

Part 1: Collecting and Analyzing Fan Data using Marketing Automation and Salesforce.

More Info
Thursday, Aug 20

New: Bill Plan for Promo Sales

It’s finally here!

More Info
Tuesday, Aug 18

New Bulk Process Functions to Make Your Life More Efficient

Here are some new tools to help you serve fans and patrons in these challenging times.

More Info
Monday, Aug 17

Update: The Mobile Playbook Adds a User Guide Template

The Mobile Ticketing Playbook now includes a new User Guide Template and the NFC Enablement Tool!

More Info
Thursday, Aug 13

Fundraising with Digital Marketing - Part 2

Learn how schools leverage digital marketing to inspire season ticket members to transfer the value of their season ticket to a gift.

More Info
Tuesday, Aug 11

Google Analytics: Cross-Domain Tracking. You Can Do This.

The one thing you must do to evaluate your fans’ path to purchase.

More Info
Tuesday, Aug 4

Oklahoma Leverages Data-Driven Campaigns to Drive Revenue

Drive ticket sales & donations by creating customer personas & then target with personalized marketing campaigns.

More Info
Thursday, July 30

Update Your Email Preferences Campaign

This simple campaign can go a long way to keep your fans and patrons happy and engaged with your communications.

More Info
Wednesday, July 29

Thought Leaders: Episode 12 with Michal Lorenc

Tune in to hear Michal share insights on consumer behavior, emerging trends, and innovative shifts with mobile and data in live events.

More Info
Tuesday, July 28

Preparing for Success with Google Analytics

Be equipped to know your fans, patrons, and donors to make data-driven marketing decisions by utilizing Google Analytics.

More Info