[Skip to Content]

News & Updates

Thursday, May 5

Paciolan Promotes Deana Barnes to Chief Operating Officer

Barnes will continue to lead key client-facing teams to help clients sell more tickets and enrich fan relationships.

More Info
Wednesday, Apr 27

Email Reporting: Find it, Use it!

Reporting and analytics can be overwhelming at times. With so much data available, we'll show you what's relevant and how to use it to your advantage.…

More Info
Wednesday, Apr 20

Expand Your Search Presence with Dynamic Search Ads

If you’re looking for fresh ideas to spring your paid search forward, then Dynamic Search Ads might be the ticket!

More Info
Friday, Apr 8

Using Momentum to Capture Lead Generation

How Rutgers University capitalized on March Madness energy to capture lead generation.

More Info
Monday, Apr 4

WVU Major Gift Success

How West Virginia University maximized its resources to capitalize on fundraising efforts.

More Info
Tuesday, Mar 29

Step Up to the Plate with PAC Digital Marketing

Play Ball! College baseball is in full bloom. Learn strategies from the PAC Community to drive incremental baseball ticket sales.  

More Info
Tuesday, Mar 1

Paciolan and Oracle Team Up to Personalize Marketing Journeys

Oracle Marketing will power marketing automation to customize communications for college athletics and live entertainment venues.

More Info
Thursday, Feb 24

Paciolan Inks Agreement with Vanderbilt University

Paciolan to power ticketing, fundraising, marketing, and CRM solutions along with industry-leading services and support.

More Info
Monday, Feb 14

Air Force Academy Athletics Joins Forces With Paciolan

Paciolan will power digital ticketing, fundraising, and marketing solutions for Air Force Athletics to elevate fan experiences.

More Info
Friday, Dec 17

PBR Teams Up with Learfield to Enhance Event Ticket Sales

Paciolan and LEARFIELD Ticket Solutions to Spearhead New Marketing and Sales Operation.

More Info
Tuesday, Dec 14

New Coach? New Excitement!

Coaching changes can be stressful, but Paciolan’s Marketing team has your back.

More Info