[Skip to Content]

News & Updates

Friday, Oct 15

Exploring Responsive Display Ads

Responsive Display Ads through Google could be a great solution if your creative team has a backlog, you’re under-resourced, or the request came…

More Info
Wednesday, Sep 29

Paciolan Community Insights: Mobile Stats

Diving into the data, we're eager to share the mobile ticketing momentum within our community. 

More Info
Tuesday, Sep 28

Dreamforce 2021 Recap

Dreamforce 21 took place 9/21-9/23 and the PAC Salesforce Admin team was there (virtually) to take it all in! Check out their recaps, and catch up…

More Info
Wednesday, Sep 22

Paciolan Community Insights

We wanted to share our recent community survey results that highlight trends within the community covering attendance, safety protocols, pricing, and…

More Info
Tuesday, Sep 21

Encourage Fans to Download Digital Passes Prior to Your Event

The newly released Digital Wallet Dashboard in the PAC Platform gives excellent insight into how many fans have downloaded their digital passes into their…

More Info
Wednesday, Sep 1

Targeted Success with FanBase

Now you can target audiences effectively based on FanBase data via digital marketing campaigns.

More Info
Tuesday, Aug 31

Be Prepared with the Operational Readiness Guide

Help alleviate opening day jitters with this useful collection of articles!

More Info
Friday, Aug 27

Don't Abandon Your Cart Abandonment Campaign

Live events are back! We're here to help you get fans back into your venue. 

More Info
Thursday, Aug 26

My Account 2.0 Gets Better with Transfer After Event Start Time

Not one, but two upgrades for ticket transfers in My Account 2.0 are here! Let's help your fans and patrons return to your venues with ease and convenience.…

More Info
Wednesday, Aug 25

Digital Wallet Dashboard

Gain insights into digital wallet passes with multiple levels of data to provide the answers you need.

More Info
Tuesday, Aug 10

Back to School Leads to Student Ticket Sales

Schools use Move-in Day as a springboard for student ticket sales for the 2021-2022 season. 

More Info
Thursday, Aug 5

The Grand Rapids Griffins Partner with Paciolan

Paciolan to provide industry-leading digital ticketing technology to elevate the Grand Rapids Griffins fan experience.

More Info